mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Nada, chillin' to the sounds of Molly drying her hair.
Wearing: The same!
Feeling like: Wouldn't it be nice?

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002

I've decided that I really like this not having school thing. I have all day to do what ever I want. Play with make-up, my hair, watch TV, watch movies, play on my ghetto nintendo, pretend to have a life, update seventeen times a day, paint my nails, update while my nails are drying and spend the next hour getting nail polish off of the keyboard, hell I could even practice. . .nahhh. I could cook, but I'm too lazy.

I could sit here and bitch that my stupid Allegra isn't working and my allergies are at an all time high today and I have to spend a torturous hour at the dentist and then I have to go to Molly's choir concert and I CAN'T STOP SNEEZING!!!!!!!! Don't ya just love it. You would think that seasonal allergies would stop once winter came, but nooooo. Ugh.

Ooo neck just popped, that feels good!

I was just thinking (scary) maybe if I continue to update at this rate i should make it a weblog style and have a new page every day. Nope, that's too much work. Maybe, I'll sit here and think up new things to do that I won't do because they are too much work or too much $money$.

You know what? I miss my stories. I used to write tons of stories. Then Tod and I would spend about two and a half hours on the phone every night reading each other those stories. 'Member that, Tod? Those were the days, eh? Maybe I'll write a story again. Maybe. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap