mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "The Game is Over"; 'N SYNC (I have got to stop this pop stuff!)
Wearing: A sassy little button down from Maurice's and Learner Jeans, I'm a sexy beesch! Woo!
Feeling like: Try again.

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002

It's getting close to that time again. New Year's resolutions:

1. My first New Year's Resolution will not be to lose weight.

2. Increce my fitness level(It's not weight loss) I really want to get fit, and one of the perks of being fit is that you can fit into a 7/8.

3. For the sake of my roommate and my family I will practice more patience.

4. For the sake of my roommate and my family I will keep my things picked up and organized.

5. I will keep my scholarships/I will keep a 3.0 GPA.

6. I will spend more time praying.

7. I will keep my phone bill under $50. (maybe!)

8. I will not spend my money on things that I don't need at Wal-mart.

9. I will not spend time dwelling on things and people from the past.

10. I will treat my friends with the love and respect that they deserv for as long as they show me the love and respect that I deserve. I will also treat my family with the love and respect that I should, weather or not they deserve it (cough Aunt Shirly cough) with God's help.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap