mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Beauty and the Beast, Molly's watching it in the other room.
Wearing: Same
Feeling like: Woo Hoo

Friday, Dec. 27, 2002

I get to make some cash tonight! Woo hoo! Oh yeah! No, you sick-o's I'm not working the corner, I have a baby sitting job! YESSSSSS! 9-12 and the kid's bedtime is 930! So I get paid to watch TV for two anda half hours! And I might be working again New Years Eve. Yes, I know pathetic. (I can just see going back to school "So Court, how'd you bring in the new year?" "I--uh--I baby sat?") But you know it really doesn't bother me. What's my other option, going up to Kyle's with Jer and watching them all get plastered while I sip at a wine cooler. Not really my idea of fun, but whatev' you know? I also thought about seeing if Dawson and his brother wanted to go with Molly and I to the 16th Street Mall, they're going to have all they're street performers out and fireworks at 10:00 and at midnight. I thought that might be fun, but I'd rather make some money!

I'm thinking about adding a page of pictures, what do you think?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap