mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Billie Holiday
Wearing: Old Navy everything
Feeling like:

Friday, Dec. 27, 2002

Hey, kids I know it's been forever, you know, it's the season for being swamped with crap to do! But I have a few spare minutes before I have to take my car in to get the starter fixed. And Christmas went well for me and I hope it went well for all of you. We had dinner here at our house with my maternal grandparents and dessert at Rhys & Mary Jane's (Mom and Dad's friends). Our family was swamped with DVD's this Christmas. Molly and I wach got three, Dad got like five and Mom I think got four. Dawson, bought me Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones! YEA! HAYDEN! And I got "Fight Club" and "A Knights Tale" from my parents! Okay gotta run, be back soon, promise!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap