mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Someone Else's Star"; Bryan White
Wearing: a red shirt and jeans
Feeling like: Without someone to love

Monday, Apr. 07, 2003

So this morning I walk out of the cafeteria and almost directly into December. It was so strange to see him in the college center. But We walked to the E.S. building together and I told him that I thought the concert went well yesterday, but that I was disappointed that there weren't more people there. It was disgusting small talk. It's was innocent. I'm just not in the mood to flirt, I'm still sick and when I'm sick I feel ugly and when I feel ugly I sure as hell don't feel like flirting. I'll be back soon!

I put together my sheduel for next year. It's crazy, here's what it looks like. I have to get a course overload for first semester because I have over 20 credit hours. It's I can do it, it's just going to be a ton of work.

I have a pretty decent amount of homework tonight. I have English, I have to study for a quiz in my diversity class, and do some math because I skipped class tonight because I still don't feel good. Bleh. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap