mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "A Thousand Miles"; Vanessa Carolton
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: . . .and I wonder if you ever think of me

Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003

Just got back from the band concert. December was there (of course, being the band director, he kind of had to be) in all of his tuxedo glory! Mmm! Very very very (I can't stress this enough) very nice! New news of him, just got his doctorate and is writing his disertation. Mmm Doctor. . . But anyway, I hacked my way through about half the concert and probably ruined most of the songs! Great! I probably shouldn't have gone, but I wanted to damnit! That's all that matters!

Suitie's parents left today leaving the tree of us here to waste time on the internet of actually do homework. Pfft! Homework? What do you think this is school or something? I should probably do some math, but that would require discipline and work and nobody wants that! I think I'll just finish updating and watch "Corky Romano!"

So I'm sipping orange-tangerine-zinger ( a plus of living in Colorado, we get celestial seasonings cheap!)and trying to think of something worthwhile to tell you all. What to say to the work to day. . .

I wonder if he thinks of me as much as I think of him. Probably not as much as i think of him, but I really wonder if he thinks of me. I lay in bed, falling asleep thinking of the squareness of his shoulders and the smoothness of his hands. I daydream in class about his sarcastic little half smile and the way he shakes his hair out of his eyes. I walk down the hall mentally begging him to call me into his office and tell me that he can't stop thinking about me, take me in his arms and kiss me passionately.

I sound so obsessed.

The ring whore strikes again! Look what I joined today!

I'm such a ring whore!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap