mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Independence Day"; Martina McBride
Wearing: A Grey long sleeved top with a purple tank over it and jeans!
Feeling like: Let the white dove sing

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

Whee hee! Look at this! Are You HOT or NOT?I'm hot! Yesssssssss! Go me and it's only been up for a day! Yahoo!

Once again missed my fisrt two classes, but I think it's the medication I'm on. I think it's making me sleep deeper. Who knows. But I have a paper due Friday and I have to bake something tomorrow for tha ACDA bake sale that we're having during the concert on Friday There's too many people making brownies, maybe I'll try and get like cookie bars or something.

We're reviewing for a test tonight in math. I can see a failing grade coming.

Oh and rant. In high school I go 90% of the solo's I auditioned for. Now I come here and I don't get any and the people who get them have all these technical problems with their singing. Do I suck? Have I been misled in to thinking I was good all these years? NO! I am good, not the best, but I'm good, good enough for one of those solos but it's just not my time. God, I love days like this!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap