mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "From this Moment"; Shania Twain and Bryan White
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: You are the one

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003

There was a concert tonight that was Jazz Knights, U.S. Army Band from West Point, NY. They were so amazing! I miss jazz so much! We used to have Jazz concerts every three weeks or so, jam sessions everyweek. I miss that so much, just give me a mic and some chords and let me improv and I'm so happy!

Lately, I'm getting really irritated with my roommates. Okay so actually, just my suitemate. She's got this thing lately where she has to shower twice a day and shave her legs all the time. Which is fine, a little obsessive compulsive, but fine with me. What bothers me is that I got in the shower to shave my legs tonight and I had no shaving cream, somebody has been using my face wash too. Normally I wouldn't mind but TELL ME! And with the face wash, don't use it! It's expensive and it's the only thing I've found lately that really works.

Forget it! I'm going to read some Harry Potter and go to sleep! No sense being mad over something that I can't control right??

last stop | next stop

mind the gap