mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Janet Jackson
Wearing: A pink top and jeans!
Feeling like: If you want me

Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003

So Jamers and Roomie are going home this weekend and leaving at noon today. Which means I'm all alone until Sunday night! But I have so much to do! This afternoon, after chamber choir I have to write a paper that's due tomorrow at 9:00 so that I can go over to Mel's tonight and make brownies for the back sale that we're having at the Jazz concert tomorrow night, which I also have to usher for! So I have to dress up tomorrow. Annnnnnnnd I lost my wallet so I have to go and get a new driver's liscence on Saturday! Grr! And I have church on Sunday annnnd two recitals that I have to go to. Ugh! I don't wanna go!

I'm almost done with the first Harry Potter book! Woo hoo!

Okay off to write paper!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap