mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Schism"; Tool
Wearing: Kakhi capris and a red polo
Feeling like: Any sense of compassion

Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003

Hee hee! Look what I did!

I didn't turn my computer on all day yester day, which is quite an accomplishment, seeing as how I normally spend every waking moment on it! But it was so warm here and the wind wasn't blowing at all so I didn't want to temp myself into staying inside. October and I walked around town for like two hours. I went to the Jazz concert last night and I have two recitals to go to tomorrow.

Suitie said she didn't want to go to the concert because she "Had way too much homework this weeked" and needed to spend every second she could on it. She was watching TV when I left and on the phone when I got back. Some homework.

My homework load for the weekend is pretty light. I have some papers due for my voice lesson on Tuesday and I have to do the research for them, but other than that they take like five minutes to write so I'm not worried.

I'm watching movies with October tonight. So no big plans. Things are boing without Roomie and Jamers. I want school to end. Four more weeks and counting.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap