mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "A Thousand Miles"; Vanessa Carolton
Wearing: Work out clothes, but I didn't workout, don't get too excited!
Feeling like: I need you, and I miss you

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003

Yeah so I've been really anti-computer lately. And sadly enough there's nothing to write about.

Well there is this: We were going to go and see "Die Another Day" tonight in the College Center and Roomie said "I want Ben!" And Jamers said "I want Troy" And I said "I want Brian" (his first name) as we were walking into the lobby and there he was! December. Standing there looking at me because I had just said his name. Great. So I smiled and laughed a little. I know this sounds so twelve-year-old but he said my name for the first time tonight. I'm normally looking at him so when he addresses me all he has to do is speak and tonight he actually said my name. On the downside it was to ask me if I thought they'd let his wife in because she wasn't student/faculty. Peachy.

October's staying here this summer, getting an apartment and a job. I', going to come and visit if I can.

Speaking of can's our toilet won't stop flushing. We can't make it stop. It really sucks.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap