mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: A drumline commercial
Wearing: An Eddie Bauer shirt and jeans
Feeling like: I think OrlandoJones is hot.

Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003

I really don't know why I haven't been writing as much as I normally do.

I have to write a poem for my diversity class. It's a "I AM" poem. So all I can think of to write so far is this:

"I am a woman. I believe in equal rights, but I love men to open doors for me, pull out my chair, help me with my coat. I am a woman. I have long legs. I am beautiful. I have lovely curly hair. I am beautiful. I am a woman."

I don't know if I want to use it or not. But I wrote it during class today after they assigned it.

Roomie's not going to class, I'm doing laundry and suitie's doing homework.

I'm a slacker!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap