mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Goo Goo Dolls
Wearing: Work out clothes
Feeling like: What we want to be

Saturday, Mar. 01, 2003

No body has ever done anything special for my birthday until this year! They had a party for me! My Jamers, Suitie, and Roomie! They made margarita (non-alcoholic) and got me a cake and Jamers got me a shirt with tinkerbelle on it and Roomie got me a necklace! It was too sweet! I just about cried!

Speaking of crying, the concert last night was so emotional. I started crying as we recessed out! It was pretty bad! Then as we processed back in with Concert choir I almost lost it again because it sounded so good! I love the power of music!

There is so much December news too! He openly checked me out both Thursday and Friday! It didn't help that I was dressed in skirts both days! Then last night he made some crack about how tall I was, said something about how I shouldn't be ashamed about my height and that he would like to talk to me about that sometime. I was like yeah. . .talk, huh?

Okay well I have to run shower! B-ball game! Go Band! Go us! GO EVERYTHING!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap