mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Your Body is a Wonderland"; John Mayer
Wearing: Black button down with with a grey mini skirt, and currently no shoes
Feeling like: If you want love we'll make it

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003

I wish I could be mature and just get this over with, but no.

Last night I was with Suitie in the music building and Dec. came out of his office and I turned to give him a smile and he had the pissiest (is that a word?) look on his face. So we were talking about it later and joked that I should put a packet of midol in an envelop and hand it to him. Yeah right!

Everything is freaking my out. This honor choir thing is getting to me. I have to dress up and wear a name tag and everything. I'm supposed to look like a poster child for the school! I guess that means I should put on a little makeup!

Good news: I've been to the gym every night this week. Probably won't get to go tonight. We're going to see "The Vagina Monolouges" and tomorrow is the concert, Saturday there's a b-ball game (go band!), and maybe I'll get there Sunday, but doubtful.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap