mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Beautiful Addiction"; Audio Vent
Wearing: A Grey long sleeved top with a purple tank over it and jeans!
Feeling like: I hate to love you love to hate you.

Monday, Mar. 03, 2003

To anyone who has applied for the diaryaholics ring within the last couple of weeks I haven't forgotten you I'm just lazy!

I slept through my alarm yesterday. I missed church. I feel horrible! I got home in fourteen days! I can't wait! I get to see My Tod and My Dawson, and My Molly and My room!

My life has been reduced into nothingness. Class. Choir. Homework. Sleep. Class. Choir. Homework. Sleep. Class. Choir. Homework. Sleep. Throw in a recital or two and that's my life. If I eat it's a rare occasion! I get to work out normally when I want, but sometimes that doesn't happen. If this is what my under-graduate school is like, I can't wait 'till grad school!

I'm hoping to get to the Computer Lab on compus at some point this week to put up some new pictures! I have some really good ones from our trip to Sante Fe and from the concert the other night.

I think I'm losing something.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap