mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Hard to Say I'm Sorry"; Chicago
Wearing: Work out clothes
Feeling like: Far away from each other

Monday, Mar. 03, 2003

Back from the gym! No wonderful sightings from there!

However this afternoon I was with Suitie and She wanted to go talk to Mr. December So I, of course, went with her. Normally I like it when she has to talk to him because then I can just stand back and casually (but provacatively) check him out. But noooooo, I can't do that anymore! Why, you ask? Because he now includes me into their conversation. It was funny today because I'd bee looking at him, lost in the countours of his body, trying to memorize all that I could and then he's be looking at me. And he'd always catch me when I was getting to the place that students should not be looking at on their professors. So. . . Ugh

I have English homework, fun for me! I'm going to try and be to bed at a decent hour tonight, Somehow I don't think it will happen.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap