mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Taxman"; The Beatles
Wearing: Red tee and Gap denim
Feeling like: Let me tell you how it will be.

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

I slept way too late again today. I have to get up at the ass crack of dawn to get to work in the morning. I think I'm going to pop some pm pills at about eight and take a bubble bath. Be in bed around nine-ish, get up around four-thirty, star bucks at five thirty, work at six, sounds like a plan.

I was supposed to go out with Scott, but we we're both really tired from last night. I still need to call Layne, but I don't know when I'm going to have time to go out with her.

Talked to Jason today, he said he and his dad weren't going to do anything for Christmas. So Since we're not eating until about four I invited them to come up here. I don't know if they will but I hoipe they do.

I'm going to help mom make dinner.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap