mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Crash and Burn"; Savage Garden
Wearing: Grey sweater with a burgandy undershirt and dark denim
Feeling like: You're not alone

Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

Once again I say "BOO-YAH!" Even though I do have a smidge of complaining to do. Every other word out of Corrine's mouth is "Aaron this, and Aaron that." Every other word out of Mikey's mouth is "Derek this, and Derek that." Normally I would be joining in with my current boy of the month, but I don't have one. I mean, I like Cameron, but I'm not sure where to go with that. I know I should stay away from him, but it's that whole bad boy appeal, I guess. Mikey says it's because I'm better than the guys I've wanted in the past, that I deserve better than them. To some extent I believe him, because I know that most of the guys I've had in my life have hurt me at some point, but i really don't know where I was going with that one. The point is: I like Cameron again and I don't really want to. James keeps screaming "PROM QUEEN!" At me. "You're a fucking prom queen, make him work for that shit!" And I know that it's true, that I should just say fuck off to the people who've hurt me in the past, but . . .I don't know.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap