mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Beer brats cooking in the kitchen.
Wearing: Jeans and a black polo with a white collar.
Feeling like: I have a problem.

Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003

Yeah, so I'm sure that it's unamous that Courtney shouldn't write entries at ten thirty when she's feeling emotionally wasted and like death warmed over. I can't even believe that I wrote that. But life goes on, right?

No work until 5:15 tongiht. I think I'm closing because I think we close at 7:00 on Sunday's, but I don't know for sure.

I'm still really emotional and I still don't know why, I'm not PMSing and I'm not pregnant (obviously!) so I can't figure it out, I'm crying at everything. Like the book I'm in right now is called "The Hole" and It's about these six English teens that get locked in this little room under their school for three days and then this guy is supposed to come and let them out. Well, obviously he doesn't because otherwise we wouldn't have much of a story. So today I got to the part where they figure out that he's not coming and I just started bawling. Mom was like "What's the matter? What's wrong?" And here I stood blubbering "He's never coming back to get htem and their stuck down there forever!" Sniffle sniffle. How pathetic can you be? I ask myself. I mean really! I need to get a grip.

Step 1: admitting you have a problem. Voila! Done!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap