mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Are you in"; Incubus
Wearing: Same
Feeling like: It's so much better!

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003

I've forgotten how much I love this band. So here's a list of songs I'm going to download when I get back to school since I can't get my 'puter hooked up.

"Battle Flag" - Lo Fi AllStars

"Desensitized" - Green Day

"The Red" - Chevell (Dawson has this on his computer and it's so awesome)

"Headstrong" - Trapt

"The Anthem" - Good Charlott

The Michelle Branch/Santana piece (if anyone knows the title shoot me an e-mail)

"Can't Stop" and "By the Way" Red Hot Chili Peppers. . .

. . . more to come.

Auntie Babs is going to be here in two days! Yesssssss! Can't wait! I think I'm going to go in search of that awesome fruit cobbler recipie that I made forever ago.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap