mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The radio
Wearing: Jeans and an Old Navy tee
Feeling like: So maybe. . .

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003

Morning! Dawson come ever last night, he took my Bradley (my car) for the week. (Explination: His mom's car broke down, they needed two cars, don't have the money to rent one, borrowed mine, she's driving his car, he's driving my car, I'm driving a mini van, go soccer mom!) It was actually a bit humorous. He came over to get my car and he had just gotten off work (he volenteers [sp?] at the the local aquarium) and was kickin' it in his work shirt which was a hidious shade of pukey green with ugly fish all over it. Very much not his style. I laughed.

I'm worried, but I don't know what for. I just have a bad feeling. I don't know. . .

I get my braces off in two days.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap