mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "The Red"; Chevell
Wearing: Old Navy jeans and a Gap shirt, is that sacrilige?
Feeling like: So lay down

Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003

I went. Nothing exciting. Going out this weekend. He didn't seem to notice anything was different. I guess that's a good thing.

Do you ever hear a song and you just instantly love it? I first heard Chevell's "The Red" When I went out with Sheree and Tod a couple weeks ago and instantly loved it. Then I heard it again at Dawson's and found out who it was and what it was and committed it to memory. I can't get enough of it. I want to burn it onto a CD and play it as loud as I can stand it over and over and over and over. . . I love the opening. . . The middle. . .the end. I want the CD. My Favorite DJ on the radio said that he just got their CD and it's freakin' amazing. I want I want, I need I need!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap