mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Waste"; Staind
Wearing: Same
Feeling like: Well fuck him and fuck you and fuck her and fuck them.

Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003

I had a "One on One" with Cindy today, I was supposed to talk to her about how everything was going but it's so early in the year that there's really nothing to cover. So I just sat in there with her and Nick and Dan and we all talked. She wanted details from the party and I gave them too her. And as I'm getting ready to leave Nick (who is a theatre major)says "You said you're name was Courtney, right?" Yesssss then his eyes got all big and he said he just figured out who I was and who I had been talking about. Which means Cameron told him, which is fine, but I want to know what he told him. My friends know we kissed. Corrine and Stace know details, but that's it. I . . . I don't know.

So. . . Mike and I just got back from the library and I stopped off in his room because we were in the middle of a conversation that we wanted to finish. So I'm in there talking to him and I hear Stace calling me from Cameron's room. (let me say one thing real quick, today I was having the best day that I've had in almost two weeks.)But I go ever to see Stace and I get in there and all of a sudden my happy face is gone. My good mood has disappeared. I feel like everyone is staring at me and like I'm suffocating. I think Cam started to ask me something, but I don't remember, I just remember telling Stace to come up and see me when she left there.

I have to practice.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap