mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "His Eye is on the Sparrow" From Sister Act II
Wearing: A burgandy button down with white stripes, collar and cuffs, with charcoal pants and my glasses, so hot!
Feeling like: I sing because I'm happy

Monday, Nov. 11, 2002

I know I haven't updated in like four years but it's been crazy around here. The show went really well. Jeremy came down and brought my Layne with him! My parents came down too! It was great. Dustin and I kicked some major ass on our song. And my solo wasn't all that bad either. I'm relieved it's over though.

I'm still really confused over October. He's so confusing. He acts so differently around me and I don't know what to do. There's like this unspoken reason as to why we can't be together being that he wants something that I wont give him and we both know it. So for now we flirt, a lot, and we talk a lot and hang out and have fun. But nothing is going to come of it and it's really depressing because I really like him. *sigh* I haven't talked to him today yet in choir. . .

My Civ professor is driving me up the wall. He swears so much in class that it's distracting and i can concentrate on what he's really talking about because I can't get over how supid he sounds! Wouldn't that drive you crazy? Ugh!

My grades are doing really good though, and my class load is going to be huge next semester! Oye, but I'm looking forward to it! Yea!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap