mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Candy"
Wearing: same, but no shoes.
Feeling like: Can't do without it, this feeling's got me weak in the knees

Monday, Nov. 11, 2002

We were just coming back from getting Andrea from the Music building and October was at the RA's station sitting on the floor. I said hi to him and kept on walking and when I turned around to open the door he was looking right at me with this puppy dog face that screamed STAY AND TALK TO ME!!! I couldn't make myself stay as much as I wanted to, I couldn't do it. It's just not fair! I want to be with him and around him with ever part of me! But he doesn't like girls that are tall, I'm just as tall as he is with no shoes and he doesn't like girls with large brests and I have a 36Ds. There's always a physical problem.

I have no problems with my body. I mean yeah, I want to be a bit lighter but who doesn't, but it seems that every one else has problems with it. Isn't that peachy.

Guys are so dumb!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap