mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

The girls:

Corrine: My roommate and closest friend, very sweet girl! We go to basketball games together and check out her honey. She helps with my papers and had never been to Denver, until she met me.

Marge: This girl is my salvation and my saving grace. Her faith is so firvent that it's contagious. She's teaching me things about myself that no one else has been able to do. She's my hero!

Nik/freak84: My best friend forever. She's been the friend and the enemy and we always say "it all goes back to fight club" in our case it all goes back to friendship! I love you girl!

The Boys:

Nathan/natedogcool: We met under the craziest of circumstances. But, we're friends now! Yea!!

Dustin: Heh. I used to have the biggest crush on him and now he's my bestest friend in the world. I couldn't live without him.

Kyle: My boy next door. I've known the kid since I was 10. I couldn't live without him either!

D*land kids:

Mer/neon7c: My very first d*land pal. She'll always have a special place in my heart! She's is an incredibly passionate writer and an amazing lyricist! Check her out!

Penny/soipup: An incredible girl with a fun relationship to read about!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap