mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Schism by Tool
Wearing: same tee, and pj pants I am damn sexy, that's why people fall all over me. :-(
Feeling like: I know the pieces fit

Monday, Nov. 04, 2002

October decided it was more important to go on a date tonight than go to practice. Why do I care? Why do I really care?

Do you want to here something scary? I just picked up a bottle of nail polish remover and wondered if it would kill me if I drank it. That would show them. All of them. October would wonder why. The girls would feel guilty. . .wouldn't they? What if they didn't? Welcome to my pathetic life. Thank you come again. it sucks. I'm trying hard not to feel this way, but I can't shake it.

I've been this way for almost a week. Uhhhh. . . why am I such a reject?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap