mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Nothing!
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: I should have gone with him, shouldn't I?

Saturday, Mar. 15, 2003

What? What's this an update? No way! Yes way, kids, yes way! So I went and helped out with performing arts and life was peachy. I sat around all day and flirted with a hot sixteen (I know, I know!)year old that I've known since I was yonger than him. It was surprisingly fun. Then we went to McDonald's for ice cream and he asked if I wanted to go "driving." He had that look in his eye and I know he didn't want to go driving, he want to go "driving." I was like Damn! As much as I would love to I have church in the morning and if I went "driving" with you I could possibly go to jail. I wanted to go with him so bad! More than you could ever imagine. His other suggestion was "We could go to my dad's, he really doesn't care." My answer: Yes, but your dad might tell your mom and then your mom would tell my mom and I would never hear the end of it from my sister! Did that make any sense? I dunno, I'm tired!

December and I had an actual conversation on Friday. We walked to recital together and I sounded like a dying teenage boy (in addition to being scratchy voiced, I was sqeaky too!) It was sexy, let me tell ya!

No huge plans for Spring Break.

I should have gone with him, shouldn't I?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap