mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: the first track on Avril Lavgine
Wearing: An Old Navy polo and a jeans
Feeling like: Why should I care?

Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

I apologize for the lack of entries, but I was very sick yesterday! Nothing much has happened, I was so sick though. I couldn't stand on my own. I had to crawl everywhere because I got so dizzy. It was so bad. I slept a lot. My throat still hurts a little but I feel better.

I still have scholarship letters to write and a Midterm tomorrow at 9:00 that I have to study for.

I can't wait to go home. I can't wait to get out of here. Everybody is so irritated with everybody else that's it's getting annoying. I don't know what to do about it either. I guess I should just suck it up and keep a smile on my face for the next twenty-four hours. By this time tomorrow, I'll be home.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap