mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bring me to Life"; Evanesence (Thanks Joey! I Love it! Mauh!)
Wearing: The cheapest outfit I own, four dollar pants and $1.97 shirt! Woo hoo!
Feeling like: Save me from the dark

Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003

I have a racism paper due Monday.

Gilrs close your eyes and see this: Tall , slender, burgandy dress shirt and tie, black dress pants, black suit jacket, dark hair, intense brown eyes, a small sexy smile, and he's holding the door for you. You're dressed in jeans and a cheap shirt. He lookes you up and down as you wal past him, smiling with a "Good morning Mr. ______." "Good morning ladies" he replies to you and Ms. Spirituality never taking his eyes off of you. Then he's behind you and you can feel his eyes on you.

AHHHHHH! I feel like such a kid but he's so hot! SO HOT! I get a little weak around guys in suits. My palms get a little sweaty when he smiles at me. But when a guy hold the door. . . I'm done for! I wanted to jump into his arms and mess up that perfectly placed brown hair. I wanted him to pull hin fingers through my curls and laugh when they sprang back up to exactly the place they were before. I wanted to push him off into a secluded part of the building and have him seduce me. AH! As one of my old roommates used to say Woah Buddy!

I figured out what was wrong with me this week. Okay two Sundays ago, so the 26th of January Church was great! It was invigorating and spiritual and Suitie and I left feeling on top of the world. Last Sunday I left church feeling like a sinner and that I was going straight to hell! I don't feel like that anymore! I'm back and I'm going after my man! Ow! Hell yeah! I wish you all could see me! I have the biggest grin on my face right now!

Joey called last night. He made my day! I was feeling all lonely and we talked for a bit and life was fabulous again! That and I accedently said the f-word! (Oops!) And he said that he'd never heard anyone say that word and make it sound sexy! AH! Thank you Joey! You're my hero! MAUH!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap