mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bring me to life"; Evanesence (Joey you ROCK!)
Wearing: Same
Feeling like: Like open doors

Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003

Some days are meant to be spent alone.

Today for example I was supposed to go to a party at a friends house. I didn't feel like going out I sat here for a half an hour trying to think up and excuse. Something just told me not to go. I don't know why, because I never listen to myself, but I stayed. I don't regret it. If I regretted it I wouldn't be here. I would be there arriving "fashionably late" So I'm going to sit here and go over the lesson for church tomorrow and find something to wear. I'm supposed to sing. I don't know the words and I haven't sang this song in quite sometime. Oh well I'll just trust that it will go well.

Suitie will be back around 9:00 I'm guessing, she called at about 4:30 saying they were leaving and had a couple of stops to make on the way.

I had two pop tarts explode in my microwave.

I was talking to Ms.Spirituality today and she was telling me about the new man in her life and I came to the realization that I have never cuddled with anyone. Maybe that's why I haven't had a relationship. Maybe I just want to cuddle and I need to want what goes with the cuddling.

I don't know randomness!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap