mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Get Free"; The Vines
Wearing: Same
Feeling like: I wanna get free

Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003

So I found this on someone's site and thought it would be fun to do. I told you I'd be bored this weekend. 1. What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others? Eyes, smile and hands.

2.Would you vote for a woman candidate for president? If she was a good canidate, if she wasn�t than no, it shouldn�t matter, male, female, black, white. I should be about the issues.

3. Would you marry for money? I would like to think I�m not that shallow

4. Have you had braces? Just got them off about a month ago!

5. Do you pluck your eyebrows? Normally I wax, but I can�t get to my stylist every six weeks while I�m at school, so I have been forced to get busy with the tweezers!

6. Do you ever cut or hurt yourself? No, but I�ve known people who have.

7. When was the last time you had a hickey? I�ve never had one. Is that a good thing, or no?

8. Could you live without a computer? I think the question should be do you want to live without a computer and NO! I love my baby! My Kline! Don�t take away my �puter!

9. Do you use ICQ, AOL buddy list, etc.? I have MSN, AIM and Yahoo.

10. If so, how many people are on your lists? Not many, I would tell you but then you would think I�m a loser!

11. If you could live in any past time period, which would it be? The 40�s I love the clothing style, and I would be a big band singer!

12. Do you drink enough water? Some days, other days you can see me sneaking a bottle of sprite out of my back pack.

13. Do you wear shoes in the house or take them off? I always take them off, shoes are stupid. In the summer I only wear flip flops unless I have to wear something else

14. What is your favorite fruit? Strawberries.

15. Do you eat wheat bread or white? Wheat, it�s the only way to go.

16. What is your favorite place to visit? Sacramento, California. My Aunt lives there and I just love it.

17. What is the last movie you saw? �Darkness Falls� And just for Joey: �All this for a F***in tooth?�

18. Do you kiss on the first date? I wouldn�t, no.

19. Are you photogenic? Some days I think I am, more and more I am.

20. Do you dream in color or black and white? Color, lots of color. I love dreams!

21. Are you wearing fingernail polish? Nope, I normally don�t, but I always have my toes done!

22. Is it chipped or fresh? My toes? Chipped, I�m redoing them tonight.

23. Do you have any dimples? Nope, but I think they are cute on other people!

24. Do you remember being born? No, but most people don�t.

25. Why do you take surveys? Because I have nothing better to do.

26. Do you drink alcohol? Every other Sunday at church, but I don�t think that counts

27. Did you like or do you like high school? I liked high school for a while, but college is so much better!

28. What is the most beautiful language? French and Italian.

29. When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake? I would love to be kissed awake, I think it would be romantic.

30. Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most? Sunrises on the back porch wrapped in my comforter and then going back to bed!

31. Do you want to live to be 100? No but because of my genetics I�ll probably get close.

32. Do you think women should be expected to shave their body hair? If they want to. I love the feeling of my legs right after they�ve been shaved. I think it�s a personal choice.

33. Do you like salty food or sugary food the most? Not really either, I�m trying to cut down on both, I love pretzels, so probably salty.

34. Is a flat stomach important to you? Right now it is.

35. Do you or have you played with a Ouija board? No, and I don�t� really want to.

36. Are you loyal? Yes, always. Being dumped by someone who is fickle is the worst thing in the world

37. Are you tolerant of other people's beliefs? Yes, but only if they are tolerant of mine.

38. When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off? On, otherwise I get a headache! I�m such a nerd I know!

39. Do you believe in magic? I believe in illusions.

40. Do you have nightmares frequently? Not since I was about five.

41. Do you like your nose? Yeah, it�s kinda cute!

42. Do you like abstract art? Most of the time.

43. Do you think you can draw well? Hell no! My drawings are funny looking!

44. Do you listen to music daily? Always. I leave Cds on repeat so that I can have music on when I leave and when I come back, on my way to class I�m always singing to myself. I couldn�t live without music.

45. Do you like to watch cartoons? Not as much as I used to, cartoons started sucking when I turned about fifteen.

46. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn't real? In third grade.

47. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet? I must have about five. Brown, black, tennis shoes, and a couple pairs of dress shoes.

48. Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety? A variety, they have to work with the pants I�m wearing.

49. Do you like pop music? Some of it, I�m very picky with my pop.

50. Off subject, how many people have you "dated"? None

51. Are you presently dating? Nope

52. Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? Nope

53. Do you have a crush? Aww yeah!

54. Have you ever been in love? And nope again!

55. Do you love anything materialistic? This picture of my best friend and I at graduation, he�s a senior this year and I�m a freshman in college. My dad wanted a picture and I just grabbed the closest person I could find. We look so cute!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap