mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "No Such Thing"; John Mayer
Wearing: A school tee and jeans
Feeling like: Got to rise above

Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

So I've had a pretty amazing day, until just a few minutes ago, but good news first right? I don't know why but I love Mondays! They just rock! Nothing big is really happening, it's just a good day! I love good days! Dec is wearing a tie and all I want to do is go and use it to pull him to me! How bad is that?

I'm not going to math tonight.

So I read something in a friends diary that really hurt me. It made me feel like this person didn't want to be my friend. Whay I don't understan is if they don't want to be friends with me and were going to write hurtful things why did they give me the link. Unless they wanted me to find out their tru feelings. I do a very good job at not writing negative things about people that read my diary. If I just have to write something negative I do it at another location that I don't give out. If people want to say something to me, please do it to my face, I hate finding out this way. If something is bothering you about me, please tell me. I am a good person and don't deserve this!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap