mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Layla"; Eric Clapton
Wearing: An old navy polo and my ass pants, I look hot today!
Feeling like: Got me on my knees

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002

HA HA HA! Banner is working! I OCuldn't figure out these random hits from people that I don't know and then I checked my banner stats and there it was! WOO HOO! I have a banner, you'll see it, it's the shitty one with the people just about to kiss and it says "So close. . .but stuck in this banner forever." It looks like a five year old made it.

I have to pick up the sister in about ten minutes and then we're taking mom to lunch.

Oh some random hottie stopped by this morning and is in some contest to go to Europe by selling magazines. And he was so persuasive and so cute that I couldn't say no. But I don't need another freaking mag subscription so I got my dad another two years of Car and Driver FOR FIFTY BUCKS! Remind me not to do that again. But I've got away out of it. "Oh Molly I bought dad another Christmas gift, wanna go half? You'll owe me $25?"

I hope that Brett guy calls me back on that job. I need money. I need a job. HELP ME! Any ideas?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap