mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Two Princes"; from the MMC
Wearing: Jeans and an Old Nave tee, so comfy.
Feeling like: If you want to call me baby

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002

In a much better mood now. Need some music though, and something to eat -- yes, nothing like tortilla chips and cold salsa! Mmm mmm! My computer is still booting up, must have music! Aww yeah, Now we're talkin'. All about Christmas right now. I want to talk to Alix and see if she wants to go to the 16th St. Mall next week so I can get some last minute shopping done. News flash Christmas in a week! SHITE!

Remember last week when I was bitching on and on about cleaning house? Yeah, well I got it all done and now it's a mess again and mom is all pissed. I had the kitchen, dining room, living room and the basement sparkeling! Now it's a mess and oh what I wouldn't give for a diet coke!

Oh and another thing. I always make Ginger Snaps for Chritsmas, Grandma Banister's recipie, and I make plates for Shari and the Boys (dawson and his brother) and, Grammy and Papa, and normally a few families at church. And Mom tells me she expects me to make 100 cookies so that's what eight maybe nine dozen cookies by Sunday for her Sunday school class to make cookie plates for church families. Note to self: copyright ideas so mother cannot steal.

Wow, what a bitch. I think I need to do some serious thinking. . .

Oh and I have an idea, I want to see if I will be able to do my hair in rollers. My hair's already curly, so it would just be setting the curl pattern, but if I did that it would take me about fifteen minutes to get ready of a morning. Woo hoo!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap