mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004

Okay I have a HUGE story for you all and not too much time to write it all down so here we go.

Last Thursday morning Michael, Corrine, Jandy, Will and I left for Salt Lake City. The ride there we all talked got to know each other even more than we already did. After being in a car for nine hours I went to take a nap and fell asleep all cuddled up with Will. Which is no big deal, I'm a cuddle whore. So we get in to SLC at like one thirty in the morning and I head straight for the bathroom to pee and get ready for bed, when I come out Michael, Jane and Rena are all crashed on the bed in the spare room and Will is laying on the futon telling me that he'll sleep on the love sack if I don't feel comfortable sharing a bed with him. This is all real;ly irrelevant, so Friday night Everybody goes out to ca gay bar, I was damn tired and not feeling like myself so I just didn't want to go and said I'd stay home with the kids and Will said he'd stay with me. Long story short, we talked for about four hours and fooled around until five in the morning. It was amazing. I connected with him in a way that I never have with anyone else. Ever night after that he held me all night long. That was the best damn part of the whole trip. Now he's up in Springs for a month and I miss him like mad already. We're not a couple or anything, but I'm pretty damn sure there's more there than friendship. Anyhow, to the rex!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap