mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Sprinklers
Wearing: Pink crochet top and AE capris
Feeling like: Who wrote the book of love

Sunday, May. 09, 2004

So I tried to update while I was home, but for some odd reason, it didn't post. Got back about 20 minutes ago. I told the 'rents I still wasn't feeling too well and they both told me to call the doctor, even though I didn't have the time to go in. So I'm telling the nurse my sypmtoms and when they started and that I feel like I should be feeling better by now, but I dont and she tells me "Well we won't know unless we do a blood check, but it sounds like you have mono." FUCK!! How am I going to juggle class and work and summer in general with MONO! Goddamit! This is so not what I need. I think I may have got it from Travis, so I need to tell Isaac and I need to tell Kevin, if I can get a hold of him. I feel like I should tell them. I've got to go unload the rest of my car before it get's dark!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap