mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bring me to life"; Evanescence
Wearing: same
Feeling like: There's nothing inside

Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003

Ah dorm sweet dorm! Or something like that. I got back around five. As soon as I got here I was glad to be back.

As I was driving through Denver the snow had really melted down and there were spots where the grass was actually green. Yes, green. It was so weird seeing the snow and the green grass.

Off to find a song. . .

Here's the download list for the evening in case you're interested. "The Red"; Chevell

"Warning"; Green Day

"The Defense"; Bad Religion

"By the Way"; Chili Peppers

"Get Free"; The Vines

"Seein' Red"; Unwritten Law

"In Too Deep"; Sum 41

"Swing Swing"; All American Rejects

eh. . . I'll finish it later.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap