mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Closing Time"; Semisonic
Wearing: A black shirt and jeans
Feeling like: Turn all of the lights on

Monday, Mar. 24, 2003

How boring my days at school are! Good news! I got a 98% on my FYS Mid-term I brought my F up to a C! Woo hoo! I have no clue what to do about Algebra, but I'm working on it. I'm supposed to go and meet with my FYS prof to get help this afternoon on part of a paper that I have to turn in this week. I don't want to go. I still have Algebra to do as well before five tonight. I should get to work.

I think I'm going to do the reading for the paper, go and get the help I need and mosey on over to the music building to do my math, I always do better if I do it over there.

Cheddar and Sour Cream Ruffles are going to be the death of me.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap