mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Cherish" Madonna
Wearing: a red gap shirt and jeans
Feeling like: Don't underestimate my point of view

Sunday, May. 04, 2003

So my Aural Skills exam went really well! And finals start Tuesday. I have my jury (my voice lesson final) tomorrow and I have to present my FYS poem. It's really. . .umm what's the word? Interesting.

I had recital on Friday ans it went really well. October told me that I did really well and that he he would say that he was impressed but he already knew I was good! I blushed. The concert was excellent! Chamber was amazing and the Mass went really well. I can't wait for next year!!

I've been thinking a lot about what I want to accomplish this summer. I need to get a job right off. So that's my first priority and then I'm going to set up and exercise schedule. I think I want to bring my elliptical machine up to my room because there's more light up there. And I want to read. I want to read as much as I can. How dorky is that? Eh get over it!

And I want to come down here for some of the new student weekends during the summer so that I can see Scott, Roomie and October.

I have so much homework to do and I just have no motivation! Grr! I can't wait till I go home for the summer! Four days! ah ha ha ha!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap