mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: silence
Wearing: black pants and a pink button down.
Feeling like: pur dicesti

Monday, May. 05, 2003

Scott is asleep in my room right now and it's really cute! I have my jury in a hour and a half! Pieces still aren't memorized! CRAP!

I found out that I'm going to have to miss even more work this summer! FIG mentors are required to go to at least one of the New Student Weekends. So I have to miss three days for that, three days for the ACDA confrence and at least two days for Gabe and Theresa's wedding in August. so eight days off in three months. That shouldn't be too hard. I'm just hoping I can get somewhere that I actually want to work. Like oh a bookstore perhaps!

October wanted to watch "The Emporer's New Groove" again last night. So we did. Then we watched Final Destination, I left halfway through because I was getting really sleepy. Didn't get to bed till like two and slept through my class this morning where I was supposed to give my presentation that COUNTS AS MY FINAL GRADE!!!! I freaked when I woke up at ten thirty and ran to my prof's office. She said it was fine I just missed out on the attendence points for that day and I could give my presentation on Thursday. Woo hoo for me!

Anyway, I'm off to hit a practice room.

4 more days!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap