mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "just to hear you say that you love me" Faith Hill
Wearing: An Old Navy polo and jeans
Feeling like: Close to me

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003

So apperently I am still really hurting people with my sarcasm! I feel bad and I don't mean to do it, but I am. And Roommies say that October and I are getting really inclusive and that it becomes Courtney and October and everyone else. But I started thinking. I had an incredible connection with a person once. This person became my best friend very quickly and hurt me very badly very quickly. I have that connection again, with October. So we're really close! We can sit around for hours and say nothing and it works out just great! I love it. But I need to talk to him today and make sure he understands that we need to try and include people. But life goes on. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap