mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Like I love you"; Justin Timberlake
Wearing: White eyelet button down, black pinstripe pants and heels.
Feeling like: It doesn't matter anyway!

Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2003

Yea! I got dismissed from Jury Duty and then I went and blew $70 in celebration on three pairs of flip flops, two for me and one for Molly, and a pair of black pinstripe pants and some kakhi's. And I hate to admit it, but I am the proud owner of the new Justin Timberlake album! Aww, it's so cute. Anyway, what a hottie.

So the reason there hasn't been an update in a while is because Christine quit so I am now covering all of her shifts. So I work thirty hours a week at Paul's and 25+ hours at the store. That sucks but I'm dealing with it. We're going to a new church on Sunday. I'm excited. It's the first time since I was in Alamosa that I've been excited to go to church. But My prayers are being answered. E.g. I didn't have to stay at Jury Duty today! Yea! So I'm going to enjoy the rest of my afternoon off!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap