mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: nothing much
Wearing: Work shirt and . . . well that's it!
Feeling like: Can you look me in the eye and tell me that you're happy now?

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003

So I'm at work a little early tonight and I'm helping myself to the Del Taco that I treated before work and Erin comes in and sits down across from me. She doesn't say anything just looks. The she says "Well, Saturday must have gone well." And I haven't even said anything to her! So I asked her why she said that and she says "Because your chin's still all red." Then all of me turned red and I went to the back before anyone could ask anymore questions. Note to self: never tell Erin ANYTHING, she will never let you live it down! Speaking of work four more days! Yessssss! Can't wait! They're having a farewell party on Friday night for me and Saturday is the last doy I'll have to work there! Yay!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap