mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: First Wives Club Soundtrack
Wearing: A blue long sleeved jeans and my specs, a portrait of beauty I know!
Feeling like: I'll got over you!

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002

Practice was really good last night. We started blocking everything and planning how everything will be done. My song is really cool looking. My solo is "On My Own" from "Les Mes" If you think about the lyrics of the song it's really appropriate for me! Hee hee! But I start out sitting on the edge of the stage for the first two verses then I stand up and clutch my heart in pain and all these crazy things! But it's going to look cool.

Dustin had a senate meeting so we didn't get to block the duet. I'm kind of freaked out because everyone else is really (phisically) close during their duets and I don't know if I can sing and be that close to him at the same time. Espically after yesterday. Oye! I don't know what to do. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap