mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Scream in the BG
Wearing: A white tank and Kahkis, I took my sweater off because it was hot and itchy
Feeling like: Five-hundred-twenty-five-thousand-six-hundred minutes!

Monday, Oct. 28, 2002

This is dangerous. I'm wearing khaki pants, my period is running late and I;m eating ravioli in red sauce. I give it till the end of the entry. One thing or another will get me. The week end was great. My little cousin Adam was their, he's 17 months. And Auntie Babs. We didn't really do much but life was great!

Adri is sick. Sick sick sick sick sick. So I stayed in Andrea and Corrine's room last night. I'm going to crash there untill she's better. The Concert and the revue are both in like three weeks and I just can't afford to get sick. 'Member, me the girl who gets not sick. That's me.

Matthew Lillard's hot!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap