mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Wake up and pay Attention" Sister Act II
Wearing: Same
Feeling like: If you want to be somebody

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002

I hate cleaning.

Sometimes I get into a really good mood and I clean really good, the room I clean is spotless and I'm happy with it. Right now I'm in the middle of cleaning up my room and I just want it to be over with. I HATE CLEANING RIGHT NOW!

I'm sleeping in my own room tonight. But I need to clean up my desk, and I'm going to try and put my printer on the floor so I can have a bit more room on the desky.

How sad is it that this is all I have to write about?

Quote of the day: Everthing is changing. The leaves are falling off the trees and onto the sidewalk where they wait for innocent bystanders to pass over them and trip and fall. ~Me

last stop | next stop

mind the gap