mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "You Drive Me Crazy"; 'N Sync (random CD I found in the house, all my others were snowed in my car!)
Wearing: Jeans and a school shirt
Feeling like: I'm going crazy!

Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003

We shoveled out today. I'm free! Whee! Dawson and Papa and I shoveled out the driveway and the sidewalk, it took about an hour. I couldn't breathe so I had to come back inside.

I have my ortho at 2:15 since I really couldn't get out yesterday.

I'm going to try driving. This could be scary.

Mom made cookies. They're yummy. I made biscuts. They were pretty good. I'm going to make noodles tonight and tomato sauce. I think the boys are coming over tonight as well.

There is nothing to write about when you've been stuck in the same house for three days.

I called Tod. I get to see her tomorrow morning! Whee!

My sinuses hurt! Make them stop.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap