mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Mom and Molly arguing
Wearing: "The Devil Wears Prada"
Feeling like: Rosanna yeah!

Saturday, Jul. 31, 2004

So. . . the bargin princess reigns again! I got like eight different shirts all of them were $16 or less. Plus, a sweatshirt from Areopostale!(!!!!!) But anyhow. . .

Went to the fair parade, then to Village Inn, saw Jenny and she was a complete Bitch to me. Thank you. So then I think, with the exception of Sara and Nieve most of the people I hung out with in high school are still here, living with their parents. I mean, God, get out of this town and get a life. Go out, have fun, get away from their parents. I love my parents but I do not by anymeans want to be living with my parents until I get married, or worse living with them forever. I know college isn't for everyone but does anybody really want to live with their parents for the rest of their lives. They shoud have meetings for people like that, like AA. It could be I'm over 25 and still live with my parents anonomys. "Hi I'm John, I'm 31 and I still live with my parents." "Hi John." They could do like a gradual process where they move you into an apartment next door to them, then across the street, then across town, then in another town, and if you get really good, another state. Ha! Can you tell I'm a bit cynical today?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap