mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Wonder What's Next"; Chevelle
Wearing: "The Devil Wears Prada"
Feeling like: Money holding you back, preventing the process

Friday, Jul. 30, 2004

I always get the hiccups after I eat, everytime. And I've tried everything I can think of to make it stop. I've tried eating really, really slow; not talking when I eat(an insanely difficult task as most of you can guess); and that's really it, but I must be missing something!

Anyhow, have you ever packed up your stuff to go somewhere and realize you've forgotten some very vital item of clothing, like, say shirts. When I packed to some home I just threw what was in my dirty clothes, I hadn't done laundry in like two weeks so I figured there'd be enough clothes for the time at home. Boy was I wrong! I have four shirts. Four. Yea!!! Now I have an excuse to go shopping. Like I needed one!

I'll give you all an update on what I find when I get back! Horray shopping!!!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap